The Minus 5 'Stroke Manor' LP

sold out

The Minus 5 'Stroke Manor' LP


The Minus 5 - 'Stroke Manor' on “Brainwave” vinyl LP in die-cut sleeve.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

1. Plascent Folk

2. My Collection

3. Beacon From RKO

4. Bleach Boys & Beach Girls

5. My Master Bull

6. Beatles Forever (Little Red)

7. Message Of Mother

8. Well In Fact She Said

9. MRI

10. Pink Bag For Rip Torn

11. Scar Crow

12. Goodbye Braverman

13. Top Venom

Add To Cart