'House Of Wax' blue vinyl 2LP


'House Of Wax' blue vinyl 2LP


Various Artists - 'House Of Wax' 140g blue coloured vinyl 2LP

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

LP 1

Side 1

1. The Prodigy – Spitfire

2. My Chemical Romance - I Never Told You What I Do for a Living

3. Deftones – Minerva

4. Stutterfly - Gun In Hand

Side 2

1. Disturbed – Prayer

2. bloodsimple - Path to Prevail

3. Marilyn Manson - Dried Up, Tied and Dead to the World

4. The Stooges – Dirt

LP 2

Side 1

1. The Von Bondies - Not That Social

2. Har Mar Superstar - Cut Me Up

3. Joy Division - New Dawn Fades

4. Dark new Day - Taking Me Alive

Add To Cart