William Fitzsimmons 'Live' 2LP

sold out

William Fitzsimmons 'Live' 2LP


William Fitzsimmons - ‘Live’ 2LP in gatefold sleeve.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Hear Your Heart (Live in Chicago)

A2. Beautiful Girl (Live in Chicago)

A3. A Part (Live in Chicago)

A4. Nothing Can Be Changed (Live in Chicago)

A5. Pittsburgh (Live in Chicago)

B1. Fortune (Live in Chicago)

B2. I Dont Feel It Anymore (Live in Chicago)

B3. People Change Their Minds (Live in Chicago)

B4. Lions (Live at The Troubadur in LA)

C1. Ghosts Of Penn Hills (Live at The Troubadur in LA)

C2. Afterall (Live in Chicago)

C3. Shattered (Live in Chicago)

C4. Everywhere (Live in Cologne) Side Four

D1. Hear Your Heart (Live Acoustic Session in Amsterdam)

D2. Passion Play (Live in Paris)

D3. We Feel Alone (Live at The Troubadur in LA)

D4. What Hold (Live at The Troubadur in LA)

Add To Cart