Toyah 'Desire' LP

DEMREC259 Toyah Desire 2D.jpg
DEMREC259 Toyah Desire 2D.jpg
sold out

Toyah 'Desire' LP


Toyah - 'Desire (30th Anniversary Edition)' heavyweight translucent red coloured vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale from our Cambridge shop on Saturday 21st April from 8am.

Should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 28th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles. Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Echo Beach
2. Moonlight Dancing
3. Revive The World
4. The View
5. Moon Migration
6. Love’s Unkind
7. Dear Diary
8. Deadly As A Woman
9. Goodbye Baby
10. When A Woman Cries
11. Desire

Add To Cart