Arlo Guthrie 'Alice's Restaurant (OST)' 2LP reissue

sold out

Arlo Guthrie 'Alice's Restaurant (OST)' 2LP reissue


Arlo Guthrie - ‘Alice’s Restaurant (OST)’ double vinyl LP reissue.

Contains every track from both the 1969 & 1998 editions, plus a previously unissued performance.

Tracklisting -

Disc 1 - Side A

1. Traveling Music

2. Alice's Restaurant Massacree Part I

3. The Let Down

4. Songs To Aging Children

5. Amazing Grace

Disc 1 - Side B

1. Trip To The City

2. Alice's Restaurant Massacree Part II

3. Crash Pad Improvs

4. You're A Fink

5. Harps & Marriage

Disc 2 - Side A

1. Opening Credits (Amazing Grace) [Bonus Track]

2. Travelin' Guitars [Bonus Track]

3. Café Harris Rag [Bonus Track]

4. Revival Meeting (Amazing Grace) [Bonus Track]

5. Alice's Restaurant Radio Jingle [Bonus Track]

6. Pastures Of Plenty [Bonus Track]

7. Car Song [Bonus Track]

8. Big City Garbage [Bonus Track]

9. Wedding Festivities [Bonus Track]

10. Farewell (Alice's Restaurant) [Bonus Track]

11. End Title (Amazing Grace) [Bonus Track]

Disc 2 - Side B

1. Alice’s Restaurant: Multi-Color Rainbow Roach Affair, 1968 [Bonus Track]

Add To Cart