'Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score' Original Soundtrack LP


'Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score' Original Soundtrack LP


'Baby Driver' Original Soundtrack Volume 2, subtitled 'The Score For A Score' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Robbery Arrival - Steven Price
A2. Chase Me - Danger Mouse featuring Run The Jewels and Big Boi
A3. Secondo Intermezzino Pop - Ennio Morricone
A4. Candy From Baby/ What's In There Is Ours - Steven Price
A5. Harlem Shuffle  - The Foundations
A6. Sunset That Ride - Steven Price
A7. "You're back!" (dialogue) - Lily James & Ansel Elgort
A8. Baby I'm Yours - Barbara Lewis
A9. Cry Baby Cry - Unloved
A10. Keep Driving and Never Stop - Steven Price
A11. Threshold - Steve Miller Band
A12. Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix) - Boga
A13. TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix) - Vinnie Maniscalco
B1. Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels
B2. Bananas - Steven Price
B3. Ready Let's Go - Boards Of Canada
B4. Dumb-Ass Excuse - Steven Price
B5. Debora - Kid Koala
B6. "What did you do?" (dialogue) - Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
B7. Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix) - Focus
B8. "My name is Joseph" (dialogue) - Ansel Elgort
B9. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 - R.E.M.
B10. Lucky Charm - Steven Price
B11. Run - Steven Price
B12. Easy (Baby Driver Mix) - Sky Ferreira
B13. Postcards from Debora - Steven Price
B14. "Killer track" (dialogue) - Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
B15. Blue Song - Mint Royale

Add To Cart