Bambara 'Shadow on Everything' LP

sold out

Bambara 'Shadow on Everything' LP


Bambara – 'Shadow on Everything' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Dark Circles
2. Doe-Eyed Girl
3. José Tries To Leave
4. Night's Changing
5. Monument
6. The Door Between Her Teeth
7. Human Hair
8. Steel Dust Ocean
9. Sunbleached Skulls
10. Wild Fires
11. Backyard
12. Back Home

Bambara is a Brooklyn based dark, noise/punk band with a Western slant. The trio consisting of twin brothers Reid (vocals/guitar) and Blaze Bateh (drums) and childhood friend William Brookshire (bass) formed in Athens,GA deriving their name from a character in the cartoon Aeon Flux.

Add To Cart