BJ The Chicago Kid '1123' LP

sold out

BJ The Chicago Kid '1123' LP


BJ The Chicago Kid - ‘1123’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Feel the Vibe f. Anderson .Paak

2. Champagne

3. Get Away f. J.I.D, Buddy & Kent Jamz

4. Time Today

5. Can’t Wait

6. Back It Up f. Eric Bellinger

7. 1123’s Playa’s Intro

8. Playa’s Ball f. Rick Ross

9. Too Good

10. Close

11. Rather Be with You

12. Worryin’ Bout Me f. Offset

13. Reach f. Afrojack

The soul music legend-in-the-making has made quite the name for himself already, averaging over 100 million streams this year, in addition to collaborating with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Travis Scott, Common, Kehlani, ScHoolboy Q and Chance The Rapper among countless others.

Add To Cart