Black Peaches 'Fire In The Hole' LP

sold out

Black Peaches 'Fire In The Hole' LP


Black Peaches - ‘Fire In The Hole’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Cuatro Berimbau
2. Lemonade
3. Fire in The Hole 
4. Barracuda 
5. The Black Peach Boogie
6. Spice Route 
7. Pillars of Hercules

This is s a record that skips with the vibrancy and buoyancy of a band still in love with the idea of bringing their record collection to life, but the band now understand themselves as much as the music that inspires them and have created something new and refined.

Add To Cart