Body/Head 'The Switch' LP


Body/Head 'The Switch' LP


Body/Head - 'The Switch' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Last Time

2. You Don’t Need

3. In The Dark Room

4. Change My Brain

5. Reverse Hard

Body/Head, the duo of Kim Gordon (CKM, Sonic Youth, Free Kitten, etc.) and guitarist Bill Nace (X.O.4, Vampire Belt, Ceylon Mange, etc), will release their second studio album, The Switch, on July 13 on Matador Records.

Add To Cart