Calexico 'The Black Light' ltd clear vinyl 2LP reissue

sold out

Calexico 'The Black Light' ltd clear vinyl 2LP reissue


Calexico - ‘The Black Light (20th Anniversary edition)’ limited double clear 180g vinyl LP reissue in gatefold sleeve with 8 page booklet and full album download code.

Includes 11 bonus tracks.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


A1. Gypsy's Curse

A2. Fake Fur

A3. The Ride Pt.2

A4. Where Water Flows

A5. The Black Light

A6. Sideshow

A7. Chach

A8. Missing

B1. Minas De Cobre (For Better Metal)

B2. Over Your Shoulder

B3. Vinegaroon

B4. Trigger

B5. Sprawl

B6. Stray

B7. Old Man Waltz

B8. Bloodflow

B9. Frontera

Bonus Vinyl Side

C1. El Morro

C2. Man Goes Where Water Flows

C3. Glowing Heart Of The World

C4. Too Much Sprawl

C5. Rollbar

D1. Minas De Cobre (Extend-omix)

D2. Minas De Cobre (Spatial Mix)

D3. Minas De Cobre (Acoustic Mix)

D4. Lacquer

D5. Drape

D6. Bag Of Death

An album about crossing physical and metaphorical borders that has never been timelier: Calexico’s classic album “The Black Light“ turns 20 this year. This limited celebratory anniversary edition includes all new artwork by Victor Gastelum, extensive linernotes, and 11 bonus tracks.

Add To Cart