Carla Bozulich 'Quieter' LP

Carla Bozulich - Quieter LP cst132.jpg
Carla Bozulich - Quieter LP cst132.jpg

Carla Bozulich 'Quieter' LP


Carla Bozulich - 'Quieter' 180g vinyl LP with 12x24'' poster and full album download card on the Constellation label.

Tracklisting -

1. Let It Roll
2. Sha Sha
3. Glass House
4. Stained In Grace
5. Emilia
6. Written In Smoke
7. End Of The World

 Legendary art-punk singer, songwriter and sound artist Carla Bozulich (The Geraldine Fibbers, Ethyl Meatplow, Evangelista) follows up her tremendous and acclaimed 2014 album Boy with a new collection of powerful, intensely atmospheric, emotive songs rounded up from various recent collaborations. With guests Marc Ribot, Sarah Lipstate (Noveller), Shahzad Ismaily, Ches Smith, Freddy Ruppert, Andrea Belfi, Jhno and more...

Add To Cart