Charli XCX 'Charli' clear vinyl 2LP


Charli XCX 'Charli' clear vinyl 2LP


Charli XCX - ‘Charli’ 140g double clear vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Next Level Charli

2. Gone (with Christine and the Queens)

3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)

4. 1999 (with Troye Sivan)

5. Click (feat. Kim Petras & Tommy Cash)

6. Warm (feat. HAIM)

7. Thoughts

8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)

9. White Mercedes

10. Silver Cross

11. I Don’t Wanna Know

12. Official

13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe,

Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)

14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)

15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)

Add To Cart