Chrissie Hynde 'Valve Bone Woe' 2LP


Chrissie Hynde 'Valve Bone Woe' 2LP


Chrissie Hynde - ‘Valve Bone Woe’ double heavyweight vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. How Glad I Am [Jimmy Williams, Larry Harrison]

2. Caroline, No [Tony Asher, Brian Wilson]

3. I’m a Fool to Want You [Frank Sinatra, Joel Herron, Jack Wolf]

4. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes) [Hoagy Carmichael]

5. Meditation on a Pair of Wire Cutters [Charles Mingus]

6. Once I Loved [Norman Gimbel, Vinicius De Moraes, Antonio Jobim]

7. Wild Is the Wind [Ned Washington, Dimitri Tiomkin]

8. You Don’t Know What Love Is [Don Raye, Gene De Paul]

9. River Man [Nick Drake]

10. Absent Minded Me [Jule Styne, Bob Merrill]

11. Naima [John Coltrane]

12. Hello, Young Lovers [Richard Rogers, Oscar Hammerstein II]

13.No Return [Ray Davies]

14. Que rese-t-il de nos amours? [Charles Trenet]

“Absolutely sensational! I’m blown away by the completeness and maturity of this work; it sounds like they’ve spent a lifetime doing music like this. The production is utterly astonishing – I couldn’t have imagined that a big band palette, so gloriously fat and dirty, could be combined with digitalism so beautifully. An amazing piece of work” -Brian Eno

Add To Cart