Colin Blunstone 'Collected' limited white vinyl 2LP


Colin Blunstone 'Collected' limited white vinyl 2LP


Colin Blunstone - 'Collected' 180g white coloured double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Limited first pressing of 1500 individually numbered copies.

Tracklisting -

A1. She's Not There – The Zombies

A2. Tell Her No – The Zombies

A3. Summertime – The Zombies

A4. Time Of The Season – The Zombies

A5. Say You Don't Mind

A6. Caroline Goodbye

A7. Misty Roses

A8. I Don'T Believe In Miracles

B1. How Could We Dare To Be Wrong

B2. Andorra

B3. Keep The Curtains Closed Today

B4. Exclusively For Me

B5. Planes

B6. Ain't It Funny

B7. I Want Some More

C1. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted – Dave Stewart & Colin Blunstone

C2. Wonderful

C3. The Tracks Of My Tears

C4. Old And Wise – The Alan Parsons Project

C5. The Eagle Will Rise Again – The Alan Parsons Project

C6. Miles Away – Mitchell/Coe Mysteries

D1. Home – Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent

D2. Sanctuary – Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent

D3. In My Mind A Miracle – The Zombies

D4. Any Other Way – The Zombies

D5. The Ghost Of You And Me

D6. Though You Are Far Away

D7. So Much More

Add To Cart