Connie Constance 'English Rose' LP

sold out

Connie Constance 'English Rose' LP


Connie Constance - ‘English Rose’ vinyl LP with download code.

Tracklisting -

1. English Rose

2. Fast Cars

3. I Want Out

4. Bloody British Me

5. Yesterday

6. Bad Vibes

7. Give & Take

8. Blooming In Solitude

9. Grey Area

10. Let Go

11. End Credits

English Rose is the long awaited debut album from Connie Constance. A poetic and sonically diverse body of work.

Add To Cart