CUTS 'A Gradual Decline' LP

sold out

CUTS 'A Gradual Decline' LP


CUTS - ‘A Gradual Decline’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. A Gradual Decline

2. Shattering Through

3. Polar

4. From Here To Nowhere

5. Time Is Not Your Friend

6. Pollen

7. Beauty Collapsing

8. Kernel Panic

9. Gravitational Loss

10. Maboroshi

11. Fear Of Everything

Summoning 11 widescreen, electronic compositions in response to global political and environmental breakdown, ‘A Gradual Decline’ addresses the planet’s current fragility using actual field recordings of ice collapsing from glaciers.

Add To Cart