Cypress Hill 'Elephants On Acid' 2LP


Cypress Hill 'Elephants On Acid' 2LP


Cypress Hill - ‘Elephants On Acid’ double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Tusko (Intro)

A2. Band of Gypsies

A3. Put Em in the Ground

A4. Satao (Interval)

A5. Jesus Was a Stoner

A6. Passs the Knife

B1. LSD (Interval)

B2. Oh Na Na

B3. Holy Mountain (Interval)

B4. Locos

B5. Falling Down

C1. Elephant Acid (Interlude)

C2. Insane OG

C3. The 5th Angel (Instrumental)

C4. Warlord

C5. Reefer Man

D1. Thru the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)

D2. Crazy

D3. Muggs is Dead

D4. Blood on My Hands Again

D5. Stairway to Heaven

Elephants on Acid is CYPRESS HILL’s ninth studio album and was produced by DJ Muggs, making it the first album produced by Muggs since 2004’s Til Death To Us Part. Reuniting with B Real and Sen Dog in Los Angeles to record the album, Muggs also traveled across the world to collect the vibe and sounds that make up much of what you’ll hear from start to fi nish.

Add To Cart