Damageplan 'New Found Power' limited gold & red vinyl 2LP

sold out

Damageplan 'New Found Power' limited gold & red vinyl 2LP


Damageplan - 'New Found Power' 180g gold and solid red mixed coloured double vinyl LP with 4 page booklet.

This is the first time this album has been available on vinyl, and is limited to 2500 individually numbered copies.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Wake Up

A2. Breathing New Life

A3. New Found Power

A4. Pride

B1. Fuck You

B2. Reborn

B3. Explode

B4. Save Me

C1. Cold Blooded

C2. Crawl

C3. Blink Of An Eye

D1. Blunt Force Trauma

D2. Moment Of Truth

D3. Soul Bleed

As the follow-up of Pantera the brothers Dimebag Darrell and Vinnie Paul Abbott started the band Damageplan. In their short existence they recorded one album, New Found Power. The album contains some strong material by this experienced band members.

Add To Cart