Daniel Brandt 'Channels' LP

sold out

Daniel Brandt 'Channels' LP


Daniel Brandt - ‘Channels’ black vinyl LP on Erased Tapes.

Tracklisting -

1. Flamingo

2. Sailboats III

3. Cherry Dream

4. Daze

5. Ltd

6. Channels

7. Twentynine Palms

The seven-track LP is Brandt’s biggest statement yet, with the album’s thrilling
avant-garde framework interweaving chord-driven techno, orchestral flourishes,
rich electronic textures and hints of dark cinematic pop.

Add To Cart