David Bowie 'CHANGESTWOBOWIE' LP reissue


David Bowie 'CHANGESTWOBOWIE' LP reissue


David Bowie - ‘CHANGESTWOBOWIE’ 180g vinyl LP remastered reissue.

This 180gram vinyl edition will be available randomly on its initial limited manufacturing run in black and blue vinyl before reverting solely to black vinyl.

Please note that this LP will be randomly distributed on its first press only as either a black vinyl LP or a blue vinyl LP. All copies are sealed and there is no way of knowing the colour of the vinyl until it is opened. 

Tracklisting -

A1. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
A2. Oh! You Pretty Things
A3. Starman
A4. 1984
A5. Ashes To Ashes*
B1. Sound and Vision
B2. Fashion*
B3. Wild Is The Wind
B4. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) 1975
B5. D.J.*
*Single Versions

Add To Cart