David Bowie 'VH1 Storytellers' limited edition 2LP


David Bowie 'VH1 Storytellers' limited edition 2LP


David Bowie - ‘VH1 Storytellers’ limited edition 180g double vinyl LP.

On the 23rd of August 1999, David Bowie played an intimate set for invited guests at The Manhattan Centre’s Grand Ballroom in New York for the VH1 Storytellers series. Ten years later in 2009 a CD/DVD/Download of the evening was released, and now 20 years on the most complete version available will be released as a strictly limited-edition double vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side 1:

1. Life On Mars?

2. Rebel Rebel (truncated)

3. Thursday's Child

Side 2:

1. Can't Help Thinking About Me

2. China Girl

3. Seven

Side 3:

1. Drive-In Saturday

2. Word On A Wing

3. Survive*

Side 4:

1. I Can't Read*

2. Always Crashing In The Same Car*

3. If I'm Dreaming My Life*

*Bonus recordings not included on the original CD

Add To Cart