Donald Fagen 'Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete' 7LP box set

sold out

Donald Fagen 'Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete' 7LP box set


Donald Fagen - 'Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete' seven vinyl LP box set.

Tracklisting -

LP1: The Nightfly
A1. I.G.Y.
A2. Green Flower Street
A3. Ruby Baby
A4. Maxine
B1. New Frontier
B2. The Nightfly
B3. The Goodbye Look
B4. Walk Between Raindrops

LP2: Kamakiriad
A1. Trans-Island Skyway
A2. Countermoon
A3. Springtime
A4. Snowbound
B1. Tomorrow’s Girls
B2. Florida Room
B3. On The Dunes
B4. Teahouse On The Tracks

LP3&4: Morph The Cat
A1. Morph The Cat
A2. H Gang
B1. What I Do
B2. Brite Nightgown
C1. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
C2. Security Joan
D1. The Night Belongs To Mona
D2. Mary Shut The Garden Door
D3. Morph The Cat (Reprise)

LP5&6: Sunken Condos
A1. Slinky Thing
A2. I’m Not The Same Without You
A3. Memorabilia
B1. Weather In My Head
B2. The New Breed
B3. Out Of The Ghetto
C1. Miss Marlene
C2. Good Stuff
C3. Planet D’Rhonda

LP7: 10 Extras
A1. Rhymes
A2. Big Noise New York (Demo)
A3. True Companion (Soundtrack Version)
A4. Confide In Me (Demo)
A5. Blue Lou (from Glengarry Glenn Ross)
B1. Shanghai Confidential
B2. Green Flower Street (Live at the Beacon)
B3. Century’s End
B4. Hank’s Pad (Live)
B5. Viva Viva Rock ‘N’ Roll (Live)

Add To Cart