Dwight Trible 'Mothership' ltd cosmic vinyl 2LP

sold out

Dwight Trible 'Mothership' ltd cosmic vinyl 2LP


Dwight Trible - ‘Mothership’ limited ‘cosmic’ double vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this 2LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Mothership

2. It’s All About Love

3. Mother

4. Brother Where Are You?

5. Standing In The Need Of Prayer

6. Song For My Mother

7. Tomorrow Never Knows

8. Thank You Master

9. Desert Fairy Princess

10. Walkin’ To Paradise

12. These Things You Are To Me

13. Some Other Time

Add To Cart