Echo Ladies 'Pink Noise' pink vinyl LP

sold out

Echo Ladies 'Pink Noise' pink vinyl LP


Echo Ladies - 'Pink Noise' pink coloured vinyl LP on the Sonic Cathedral label.

Tracklisting -

1. Intro
2. Almost Happy
3. Apart
4. Bedroom
5. Darklands
6. Hard Ending
7. Overrated
8. Waiting For A Sign

Swedish shoegaze trio Echo Ladies release their debut album Pink Noise on June 8.

“‘Pink noise’ is a setting on some old analogue synths,” they explain. “It pretty much sounds like the world is ending – the perfect way to describe this album.”

Add To Cart