Fat Cops 'Fat Cops' LP

sold out

Fat Cops 'Fat Cops' LP


Fat Cops - ‘Fat Cops’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Hot Tub

2. Drink All the Drink

3. Shouldn't Really

4. Hands Up! Get Down!

5. I Love Girls (He Loves Girls)

Side B

6. Dehydrated

7. Good Looking

8. My Saving Grace

9. Fat City

10. Voodoo Nightstick

Fat Cops soundtrack a collision between cocksure bravado and crashing self-doubt to thrilling effect.

Add To Cart