Garbage 'Version 2.0' limited deluxe 3LP box set

sold out

Garbage 'Version 2.0' limited deluxe 3LP box set


Garbage - 'Version 2.0' triple vinyl box set.


  • three 180g black vinyl LPs of the 20th Anniversary remaster of the album and B Sides

  • movie-style poster

  • 4 x sticker inserts (‘Push It’, ‘When I Grow Up’, ‘Special’, ‘The Trick Is To Keep Breathing’)

  • full album download code

  • condom

  • all housed inside a rigid box with magnet closure

This deluxe edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Version 2.0 (20th Anniversary Remaster)
1. Temptation Waits
2. I Think I'm Paranoid
3. When I Grow Up
4. Medication
5. Special
6. Hammering in My Head
7. Push It
8. The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
9. Dumb
10. Sleep Together
11. Wicked Ways
12. You Look So Fine

B-Sides (Deluxe Edition Only)
13. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
14. 13x Forever
15. Deadwood
16. Get Busy With The Fizzy
17. Soldier Through This
18. Thirteen
19. Lick The Pavement
20. Medication (Acoustic)
21. Tornado
22. Afterglow

Add To Cart