Goon 'Heaven Is Humming' LP

sold out

Goon 'Heaven Is Humming' LP


Goon - ‘Heaven Is Humming’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1 F Jam

2 Black Finch

3 Northern Saturn

4 Deny

5 Snoqualmie

6 Cammie at Night

7 Datura

8 Critter

9 Mem

10 Check Engine Light


Heaven is Humming is fearlessly weird, but it’s also comforting and familiar at the same time, taking the sounds of foundational groups like Pixies and Boards of Canada and contextualising them through a modern lens, placing Goon alongside contemporaries like Forth Wanderers, METZ, Young Jesus, and Partisan label-mates Dilly Dally.

Add To Cart