Gorillaz 'The Now Now' deluxe blue vinyl box set


Gorillaz 'The Now Now' deluxe blue vinyl box set


Gorillaz - 'The Now Now' box set, including:

  • 12” x 12” rigid board box, with a lenticular image on lid

  • heavyweight blue vinyl LP (blue vinyl is exclusive to the box set)

  • 52-page booklet, replicating 2-D’s original studio notebook including album lyrics

  • 4 x 12” x 12” art prints

  • 6 x 1” pin badges mounted on card

  • full album download code

Tracklisting -

1. Humility (feat. George Benson)

2. Tranz

3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)

4. Kansas

5. Sorcererz

6. Idaho

7. Lake Zurich

8. Magic City

9. Fire Flies

10. One Percent

11. Souk Eye

The Now Now is 11 all-new songs from the World’s Most Successful Virtual Act, produced by Gorillaz, with James Ford and Remi Kabaka, and recorded in London, in February this year. The album sessions for The Now Now saw the band largely eschewing guest stars, taking it back to the core creative crew: blue-haired, sweet-natured dreamer 2D on vocals; whip-smart Japanese badass Noodle on guitar; not forgetting Brooklyn-born philosopher and the meat–behind-the-beat Russel Hobbs on drums. And with Murdoc Niccals temporarily indisposed, bass duties on the new album have been taken up by erstwhile Gangreen Gang member Ace.

Add To Cart