Guided By Voices 'Warp And Woof' LP


Guided By Voices 'Warp And Woof' LP


Guided By Voices - ‘Warp And Woof’ vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 26th April.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Bury The Mouse

2. Angelic Weirdness

3. Foreign Deputies

4. Dead Liquor Store

5. Mumbling Amens

6. Cohesive Scoops

7. Photo Range Within

8. My Dog Surprise

9. Tiny Apes

10. Blue Jay House

11. Down The Island

12. Thimble Society

13. My Angel

14. More Reduction Linda

15. Cool Jewels And Aprons

16. Even Next

17. It Will Never Be Simple

18. The Stars Behind Us

19. Skull Arrow

20. Out Of The Blue Race

21. Coming Back From Now On

22. The Pipers, The Vipers, The Snakes!

23. Time Remains In Central Position

24. End It With Light

Add To Cart