Half Japanese 'Invincible' LP


Half Japanese 'Invincible' LP


Half Japanese - ‘Invincible’ black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1 Swept Away

2 Love Explosion

3 The Puppet People

4 Return Of The Vampire

5 Or Ever Will

6 No More

7 All At Once

8 The Walking Dead

9 Forever In My Heart

10 What Are You Gonna Do?

11 It's Here

12 Invincible

13 No Wonder

14 It Has Me

15 Indestructible

An inspiration to Kurt Cobain, post grunge deep thinkers and veterans of the “Can’t Play/Will play” fraternity. Pop music for those outside of pop music. Songs for those still bedevilled by one liners and abrasive melodies. Thematically succinct tales of puppet people, vampires and the walking dead juxtaposed with discerning love songs and eternal affection.

Add To Cart