Hans Zimmer 'Widows (Original Soundtrack)' 2LP

sold out

Hans Zimmer 'Widows (Original Soundtrack)' 2LP


Hans Zimmer - ‘Widows (Original Soundtrack)’ double 140g vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Marcus

2. We Have A Job To Do

3. Money

4. Perimeter Check

5. The Calm Before The Storm

6. The Job

7. Race Against Time

8. My Son

9. Wild Is The Wind / Nina Simone

10. Dice Game / The Cool Kids

11. The Big Unkown / Sade

Set in contemporary Chicago, amidst a time of turmoil, four women with nothing in common except a debt left behind by their dead husbands' criminal activities, take fate into their own hands, and conspire to forge a future on their own terms.

Add To Cart