Hayden Thorpe 'Diviner' deluxe vinyl LP


Hayden Thorpe 'Diviner' deluxe vinyl LP


Hayden Thorpe - ‘Diviner’ heavyweight vinyl LP in deluxe foil block sleeve with download code.

This unique sleeve is limited to indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

01. Diviner

02. Straight Lines

03. Earthly Needs

04. Love Crimes 

05. Stop Motion

06. In My Name

07. Anywhen

08. Human Knot

09. Spherical Time

10. Impossible Object

Diviner is a deeply emotional album: lyrically generous in its candid tone and self-awareness, the melodies resonant with sense memory. The album feels like a startling departure from Thorpe’s previous work with Wild Beasts and also unlike anything else being made at the moment.

Add To Cart