Hollywood Vampires 'Rise' ltd coloured vinyl 2LP

sold out

Hollywood Vampires 'Rise' ltd coloured vinyl 2LP


Hollywood Vampires - ‘Rise’ double orange & red coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. I Want My Now

2. Good People Are Hard To Find

3. Who's Laughing Now

4. How The Glass Fell

5. The Boogieman Surprise

Side B

6. Welcome To Bushwackers (feat. Jeff Beck & John Waters)

7. The Wrong Bandage

8. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory

9. Git From Round Me

Side C

10. Heroes

11. A Pitiful Beauty

12. New Threat

13. Mr. Spider

Side D

14. We Gotta Rise

15. People Who Died

16. Congratulations

Add To Cart