Iggy Pop 'Free' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Iggy Pop 'Free' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Iggy Pop - ‘Free’ limited 180g sea blue coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Free

2. Loves Missing

3. Sonali

4. James Bond

5. Dirty Sanchez

Side B -

1. Glow In The Dark

2. Page

3. We Are The People

4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

5. The Dawn

Add To Cart