Ikebe Shakedown 'Kings Left Behind' ltd pink vinyl LP

sold out

Ikebe Shakedown 'Kings Left Behind' ltd pink vinyl LP


Ikebe Shakedown - ‘Kings Left Behind’ limited pink coloured vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Not Another Drop

2. Unqualified

3. The Witness

4. Mary’s Corner

5. Horses

6. Hammer Into Anvil

7. Over My Head

8. No Going Back

9. Kings Left Behind

10. Not Another Drop (Reprise)

Ikebe Shakedown were members of Charles Bradley’s touring band, The Extraordinaires. Ten years ago, Ikebe Shakedown began pushing the boundaries of instrumental music. Each new track and live set has sent them deeper into combining the primal elements of '70s soul, raw psychedelic style, and cinematic Western soundtracks with powerful grooves and soaring melodies.

Add To Cart