Immersion ‘Sleepless’ LP

Immersion - Sleepless.jpg
Immersion - Sleepless.jpg

Immersion ‘Sleepless’ LP


Immersion - ‘Sleepless’ vinyl LP on the Swim label.

Tracklisting -

1. Microclimate

2. Off Grid

3. MS19

4. Sleepless

5. Propulsoid

6. Hovertron

7. The Humming Sea

8. Manic Toys

9. Seeing Is Believing

10. Io

Immersion are Malka Spigel and Colin Newman. Although best known for their work with, respectively, Minimal Compact and Wire, the duo’s work as Immersion provides an outlet for their ongoing fascination in crafting enthralling, unique musical soundscapes. Sleepless is Immersion’s latest album, a suite of ten distinctive, unpredictable instrumentals that effortlessly encapsulate a range of emotions and energies.

Add To Cart