Isaac Gracie 'Isaac Gracie' limited yellow vinyl LP


Isaac Gracie 'Isaac Gracie' limited yellow vinyl LP


Isaac Gracie - 'Isaac Gracie' limited yellow coloured vinyl LP.

This yellow coloured vinyl is from a one off run of just 500 copies.

Tracklisting -

1. Terrified
2. Last Words
3. The Death of You & I
4. Running on Empty
5. Telescope
6. That Was Then
7. When You Go
8. Silhouettes of You
9. All In My Mind
10. Hollow Crown
11. Reverie

Isaac Gracie has been finding his feet and working out who he is and discovering what he wants since the industry spotlight fell on him. The fuss was caused by a dusty-sounding, careworn home recording of Last Words that was uploaded online without expectation and any anticipation of what might follow. The voice behind it was completely new to the premise of where writing a great song might lead him. Even now he’d tell you that he’s still slowly working it all out, but this debut collection sounds as fully-realised and confident as any of recent memory.
Isaac Gracie is a new British voice, poetic in his placement of words and accomplished in their delivery.

Add To Cart