James Horner 'The Classics' 2LP

james horner.jpg
james horner.jpg
sold out

James Horner 'The Classics' 2LP


James Horner - 'The Classics' double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. My Heart Will Go On (from "Titanic")

A2. Rooftop Kiss (From "The Amazing Spider-Man")

A3. Willow's Theme (From "Willow")

A4. Theme (From "Cocoon")

B1. Main Title (From "Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan")

B2. I See You (From "Avatar")

B3. Field of Dreams (From "Field of Dreams")

B4. Somewhere Out There (From "An American Tail")

C1. For the Love of a Princess (From "Braveheart")

C2. The Ludlows (From "Legends Of The Fall")

C3. Jake's First Flight (From "Avatar")

D1. Boys Playing Airplanes (From "The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas")

D2. Main Title (From "Apollo 13")

D3. Briseis and Achilles (From "Troy")

Add To Cart