Jerry Paper 'Like A Baby' LP

sold out

Jerry Paper 'Like A Baby' LP


Jerry Paper - ‘Like A Baby’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Your Cocoon

2. Grey Area

3. A Moment

4. Something’s Not Right

5. Did I Buy It?

6. Commercial Break

7. My God

8. Baby

9. Everything Borrowed

10. Huge Laughs

11. You

12. Losing the Game

13. More Bad News

Album co-produced by Matty Tavares of BadBadNotGood; features Weyes Blood and Alex Brettin of Mild High Club. For fans of: Homeshake, Mac DeMarco, Connan Mockasin and Mild High Club.

Add To Cart