Johnny Clarke 'Creation Rebel' 2LP


Johnny Clarke 'Creation Rebel' 2LP


Johnny Clarke - ‘Creation rebel’ double vinyl LP

Tracklisting -

A1. Play Fool Fe Get Wise

A2. Live Up To Jah Man

A3. Dread a Dread

A4. Time Will Tell

A5. Blood Dunza

A6. King In The Arena

B1. Fire And Brimstone A Go Burn The Wicked

B2. African People

B3. Jah Jah We Are Waiting

B4. In The Roots Of The Ghetto

B5. Roots Natty Congo

B6. Love Up Your Brother And Sisters

C1. Peace And Love In The Ghetto

C2. Age Is Growing

C3. African Roots

C4. Every Knee Shall Bow

C5. Top Ranking

D1. Move Out Of Babylon Rastaman

D2. Commercial Locks (ft. Dillinger)

D3. Enter Into His Gates With Praise

D4. None Shall Escape The Judgement

D5. Joshua's Words

D6. Jah Jah Bless Joshua

Add To Cart