Jon Hopkins 'Singularity' limited blue vinyl 2LP


Jon Hopkins 'Singularity' limited blue vinyl 2LP


Jon Hopkins - ‘Singularity’ limited blue coloured double vinyl LP with full album download code in a gatefold sleeve.

This blue vinyl 2LP is limited to just 3000 copies in the UK and is only available to purchase from independent stores such as ourselves. 

Due to the limited nature of this LP, we can only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

1. Singularity
2. Emerald Rush
3. Neon Pattern Drum
4. Everything Connected
5. Feel First Life
6. C O S M
7. Echo Dissolve
8. Luminous Beings
9. Recovery

Add To Cart