Joni Mitchell 'Love Has Many Faces' 8LP box set

sold out

Joni Mitchell 'Love Has Many Faces' 8LP box set


Joni Mitchell - ‘Love Has Many Faces’ 52 poems in an 8LP 180g vinyl box set.

Tracklisting -

Act 1: Birth Of Rock ’n’ Roll Days

Side A

1. ‘In France They Kiss On Main Street’

2. ‘Ray’s Dad’s Cadillac’

3. ‘You Turn Me On I’m A Radio’

4. ‘Harlem In Havana’

5. ‘Car On A Hill’

Side B

1. ‘Dancin’ Clown’

2. ‘River’

3. ‘Chinese Cafe/Unchained Melody’

4. ‘Harry’s House/Centerpiece’

Side C

1. ‘Shades Of Scarlett Conquering’

2. ‘Number One’

3. ‘The Windfall (Everything For Nothing)’

4. ‘Come In From The Cold’

Act 2: The Light Is Hard To Find

Side A

1. ‘Court And Spark’

2. ‘Not To Blame’

3. ‘Nothing Can Be Done’

4. ‘Comes Love’

5. ‘Trouble Child’

Side B

1. ‘No Apologies’

2. ‘Moon At The Window’

3. ‘Blue’

4. ‘Tax Free’

5. ‘The Wolf That Lives In Lindsey’

Side C

1. ‘Hana’

2. ‘Hejira’

3. ‘Stay In Touch’

4. ‘Night Ride Home’

Act 3: Love Has Many Faces

Side A

1. ‘You’re My Thrill’

2. ‘The Crazy Cries Of Love’

3. ‘Love Puts On A New Face’

4. ‘Borderline’

5. ‘A Strange Boy’

Side B

1. ‘You Dream Flat Tires’

2. ‘Love’

3. ‘All I Want’

4. ‘Be Cool’

Side C

1. ‘Yvette In English’

2. ‘Just Like This Train’

3. ‘Carey’

4. ‘The Only Joy In Town’

Act 4: If You Want Me I’ll Be In The Bar

Side A

1. ‘Don Juan’s Reckless Daughter’

2. ‘Two Grey Rooms’

3. ‘God Must Be A Boogie Man’

4. ‘Down To You’

5. ‘A Case Of You’

Side B

1. ‘The Last Time I Saw Richard’

2. ‘Raised On Robbery’

3. ‘Sweet Sucker Dance’

4. ‘Lakota’

Side C

1. ‘Cool Water’

2. ‘Amelia’

3. ‘Both Sides Now’

4. ‘My Best To You’

Add To Cart