Joseph Shabason 'Anne' LP


Joseph Shabason 'Anne' LP


Joseph Shabason - ‘Anne’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

01 I Thought That I Could Get Away With It

02 Deep Dark Divide

03 Dangerous Chemicals

04 Donna Lee

05 Forest Run

06 Fred and Lil

07 Toh Koh

08 November

09 Treat It Like A Win Bar

Anne, the second album By Toronto saxophonist and composer Joseph Shabason, is a tonal essay on degenerative illness. Delicately and compassionately woven with interviews of Shabason’s mother from whom the album takes its name, Anne finds its creator navigating a labyrinth of subtle and tragic emotions arising from his mother's struggle with Parkinson’s disease

Add To Cart