Lay Llamas ‘Thuban’ LP

Lay_Llamas_Thuban Launch134.jpg
Lay_Llamas_Thuban Launch134.jpg

Lay Llamas ‘Thuban’ LP


Lay Llamas – ‘Thuban’ black vinyl LP on the Rocket Recordings label.

Tracklisting -

1. Eye-Chest People’s Dance Ritual

2. Holy Worms

3. Silver Sun

4. Cults and Rites from the Black Cliff (Ft. Clinic)

5. Altair (Ft. Goat)

6. Fight Fire with Fire (Ft. Mark Stewart)

7. Chronicles from the Fourth Planet

8. Coffins on the Tree, a Black Brain on Our Way to Home

Four years on from Lay Llamas’ Rocket Recordings debut Østro, this Italian-based astral-voyaging collective, led by Nicola Giunta - have manifested a revelatory official follow-up in the form of Thuban - a travelogue powered by a panglobal fascination with rhythmic hypnosis and an unquenchable experimental mindset.

Add To Cart