Led Zeppelin 'The Song Remains The Same' 4LP box set


Led Zeppelin 'The Song Remains The Same' 4LP box set


Led Zeppelin - 'The Song Remains The Same' four 180g vinyl LP box set with 28 page booklet in a lift top box.

Tracklisting -


1. Rock And Roll

2. Celebration Day

3. Black Dog

4. Over The Hills And Far Away

5. Misty Mountain Hop

6. Since I’ve Been Loving You

7. The Ocean


8. The Song Remains The Same

9. The Rain Song

10. No Quarter


11. Dazed And Confused

12. Moby Dick


13. Stairway To Heaven

14. Heartbreaker

15. Whole Lotta Love

Led Zeppelin was at the peak of its powers on July 27-29 1973 when the band’s performances at New York’s Madison Square Garden were recorded for the concert film, The Song Remains The Same. The soundtrack to the film, produced by Jimmy Page, was originally released on Swan Song in 1976.

This is a new edition of the soundtrack to THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME that features newly remastered audio.

The performances in the film were recorded during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy. The collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.”

On the 4-LP set, Page made a change to the track sequence, allowing the epic, 29-minute version of “Dazed And Confused” to be featuring in its entirety on one side of vinyl for the first time.

Add To Cart