Lee Scratch Perry 'The Black Album' 2LP

sold out

Lee Scratch Perry 'The Black Album' 2LP


Lee Scratch Perry - ‘The Black Album’ vinyl 2LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Mr Brown In Town

2. Mr Brown Dub

3. Trendsetter

4. Trendsettting Dub

5. Your Shadow Is Black

6. Your Shadow Is Dub

7. Dead Meat

8. Dead Meat Dub

9. Dub At Abbey Road

10. Abbey Road Version

11. Bumpy Road Of Life

12. Bumpy Dub

13. Captain Perry D

14. Captain Dub

15. Killing Dancehall Softly

16. Killing Version

17. Solid State Communication

18. Solid State Dub

At 83 years of age, Lee Scratch Perry is proud to present to the world his next full length solo album (with Dub versions) , continuing his inimitable Roots Reggae legacy.

Add To Cart