Leon Vynehall 'Nothing Is Still' LP

sold out

Leon Vynehall 'Nothing Is Still' LP


Leon Vynehall - 'Nothing Is Still' black heavyweight vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. From The Sea/It Looms (Chapters I & II)

A2. Movements (Chapter III)

A3. Birds On The Tarmac (Footnote III)

A4. Julia (Footnote IV)

A5. Drinking It In Again (Chapter IV)

B1. Trouble - Parts I, II, & III (Chapter V)

B2. Envelopes (Chapter VI)

B3. English Oak (Chapter VII)

B4. Ice Cream (Chapter VIII)

B5. It Breaks (Chapter IX)

Following his recent signing to Ninja Tune, Leon Vynehall announces his debut album Nothing Is Still, released 15 June - a record that sees him digging deeper into the family history that has always inspired his most iconic tracks, whilst returning to his own musical roots

Add To Cart