Los Campesinos! 'Hold On Now, Youngster' 2LP reissue


Los Campesinos! 'Hold On Now, Youngster' 2LP reissue


Los Campesinos! - ‘Hold On Now, Youngster’ double vinyl LP reissue with full album download code included.

Original album LP + covers and B-sides LP.

Tracklisting -

Original LP

1. Death to Los Campesinos!

2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)

4. Drop It Doe Eyes

5. My Year In Lists

6. Knee Deep at ATP

7. This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"

8. We Are All Accelerated Readers

9. You! Me! Dancing!

10. ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison

11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks

12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)

Bonus LP

13. The International Tweexcore Underground

14. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives

15. Frontwards

16. In Accordance To Natural Law

17. How I Taught Myself To Scream

18. Yr Boyfriend

19. It Started With A Mixx

20. The Eyebright Bugler

21. Police Story

22. C Is The Heavenly Option

23 Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk

Add To Cart