Louis Armstrong 'Collected' limited green vinyl 2LP


Louis Armstrong 'Collected' limited green vinyl 2LP


Louis Armstrong - 'Collected' 180g green coloured double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with insert.

Limited first pressing of 2000 individually numbered copies.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. West End Blues

A2. Ain't Misbehavin'

A3. Body And Soul

A4. I Got Rhythm

A5. I'm In The Mood For Love

A6. La Cucaracha

A7. Jeepers Creepers

A8. When The Saints Go Marching In

A9. Perdido Street Blues

B1. La Vie En Rose

B2. It Takes Two To Tango

B3. High Society Calypso

B4. Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails

B5. When You'Re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

B6. A Kiss To Build A Dream On

B7. Blueberry Hill

B8. Hello, Dolly!

C1. Faith

C2. Mame

C3. The Circle Of Your Arms

C4. What A Wonderful World

C5. Bare Necessities

C6. Life Of The Party

C7. Canal Street Blues – King Oliver's Creole Jazz Band

C8. Weather Bird – Earl Hines

C9. Just A Gigolo ─ Sebastian New Cotton Club

C10. On A Cocoanut Island – The Polynesians

D1. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart – Billie Holliday

D2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me – Ella Fitzgerald

D3. Gone Fishin' – Bing Crosby

D4. Big Butter And Eggman – Velma Middleton

D5. Summertime – Ella Fitzgerald

D6. Makin' Whoopee – Oscar Peterson

D7. Onkel Satchmo's Lullaby – Die Kleine Gabriele

D8. The Five Pennies Saints – Danny Kay

Add To Cart